Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Enrico Negron

Enrico Negron

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrico Negron
"She is a professional by the way she carries herself. ."
Profile photo of Mark Berry

Mark Berry

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Berry
"Personally I have not used this particular person much dedication is required Vincent Lovoy a person who I have known since birth was our family’s agent and very good friend who I would recommend State Farm’s excellency as being the best candidate for me to work with in times of crisis."
Profile photo of Timothy Adcock

Timothy Adcock

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Adcock
"Kristie, you are amazing andimpacting people in ways you don' even know. Thank you for being you!"
Profile photo of Brian Bartoe

Brian Bartoe

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bartoe
"An absolute angel of an agent. Very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Highly recommend! Tysm 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Harriette Brown

Harriette Brown

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harriette Brown
"Working with Katelynn to change over to State Farm has been a pleasure. She’s efficient and responsive. She’s been patient with me while I found the time in my schedule to make the transaction. She’s answered a ton of questions fully and made everything easy from my side. My family is very happy we found this agency."
Profile photo of Jessica Richerson

Jessica Richerson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Richerson
"I am so thankful to have found this amazing group of ladies to work with on changing insurance providers. They have been amazing. It was an easy process. I had to work a lot while they were open so to be able to text back and forth made it so much easier. Looking forward to many years with them!!! Reach out they will make the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Dan Love

Dan Love

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Love
"She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Roland Justice

Roland Justice

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Justice
"Searched around for cheaper car insurance,State Farm can thru for me, had them when I lived in Georgia and had excellent service. Looking for a great relationship with them now"
Profile photo of Craig Reynolds

Craig Reynolds

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Reynolds
"Every thing was excellent.A+++"
Profile photo of christopher harris

christopher harris

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher harris
"She's the best agent! Saved me money on car insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"My experience working with Kaytlynn was excellent. Not only did I save money going with State Farm but working with Kaytlynn was a real pleasure. I did online homeowners insurance quotes and you will find the worst side of the insurance business that way. She was always respectful of my time and was never pushy. She gave me quotes for a home only, and then home and autos and also another quote with home, autos motorcycles and an RV. She saved me money over other quotes I was getting. After deciding to go with State Farm for insurance my communications with Kaytlynn have been a pleasure. She has worked with my bank on home insurance. Answered and explained all my questions about insurance on the phone or online, what ever worked for me at the time. I am moving across the country with 3 cars, 3 motorcycles an RV and buying a house. Kaytlynn has made the insurance part of this crazy move easy. Thank you Kaytlynn for all your help and saving me money. 🏡🚗🚙🛻🏍️🏍️🏍️🚐"
Profile photo of LaToya Gillis

LaToya Gillis

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Gillis
"I highly recommend the exceptional insurance services offered by Ms. Heather Roberts, Sales Manager. Heather was wonderful and kind as she expertly explained the coverages, benefits, and eligible discounts which I qualified for substantial savings. Time was of the essence as the close of business rapidly approached. Heather utilized all methods of communication; including email and telephone to secure my method of payment and finalize my new coverages. I am absolutely delighted to be a new client with Heather and her office. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and providing a first class experience for my vehicle and home bundle."
Profile photo of Lauren Goff

Lauren Goff

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Goff
"I had GEICO for over a year and my monthly bill was outrageous, Krissie and her team got me affordable insurance and the phone call only took 15 mins where my previous insurance companies had me on the phone for well over an hour I am incredibly happy with Krissie and her team, they are always responsive to my emails and phone calls when I have questions, I will be recommending her to my friends and family and anyone who sees this review, they are truly wonderful and here to help you :)"
Profile photo of Shirley Tucker

Shirley Tucker

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Tucker
"Very courteous, kind and professional! Very glad to be a part of the STATE FARM family thanks for all your help 🙏"
Profile photo of Rekina Crawford

Rekina Crawford

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rekina Crawford
"She was very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Dean Osborn

Dean Osborn

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Osborn
"Always professional always on time"
Profile photo of Jim T

Jim T

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim T
"Very friendly and helpful and easy to talk to so I was very pleased and happy with State Farm not to mention the great policy and prices thank you guys Jim Thompson"
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor
"KaytLynn helped me out so much through the process and even saved me over 100 dollars a month on my car insurance and help me to pick which type of life insurance to choose 15/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Charlie Perkert

Charlie Perkert

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Perkert
"My Dealing with this office especially with Heather and Krissie has been nothing but a pleasure ... Keep up the good work ladies."
Profile photo of Patti Benjamin

Patti Benjamin

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Benjamin
"Both Heather and KaytLynn have been extremely professional, courteous and helpful to me! Thanks ladies!!"
Profile photo of Linda Meredith

Linda Meredith

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Meredith
"It was Great Heather was so very nice she was a pleasure to talk and work with."
Profile photo of Jonathan David Dugger

Jonathan David Dugger

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan David Dugger
"Heather Roberts over at State Farm made me feel right at home. She walked me through the process of insurance coverage on all my vehicles as well as informing me of the renters insurance bundle that has ended up saving me on monthly out of pocket expenses. I will recommend everyone from here on to use State Farm for all there insurance needs. Thank you Heather!!"
Profile photo of Bama Penn

Bama Penn

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bama Penn
"This entire team is very friendly and helpful! Heather was a delight to work with and easy to talk to! They are very professional! Answered all of our questions and helped us get the insurance we needed!"
Profile photo of Jason Penn

Jason Penn

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Penn
"I moved my coverage from Alfa to State Farm, and my coverage needs are pretty complicated. Heather Roberts spent the time to fully understand my situation and provide me with all of the coverage I needed, and it turned out to be even more economical that what I had been paying before. I highly recommend Krissie and her team!"
Profile photo of Heather Roberts

Heather Roberts

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Roberts
"Krissie and all the ladies are excellent!! They are very knowledgeable and listen to what I needed. Very happy with my experience."