Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Coleman

Barbara Coleman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Coleman
"I've only been with State Farm for 2 months. Nothing but a great experience. Everything from the quote to signing .up was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Linda Fleitas

Linda Fleitas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Fleitas
"We had the best insurance experience ever with State Farm. We were able to change insurance companies for our vehicles, saving us over $100 a month. The representative we were lucky to have take our information was informative, professional and proactive! Jen, we thank you for going the extra mile for us and look forward to utilizing your services in the years to come! Thank you to the staff and team for a job well done! :-)"
Profile photo of Buddy Allen

Buddy Allen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Allen
"Very courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Zero-X V85

Zero-X V85

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zero-X V85
"Easy switch that saved me a lot of money. Switched over since I was going to buy a house till the seller backed out at the last hour before closing, but I decided to stick with them with my vehicle. Will definitely use State Farm whenever I buy a house or rent."
Profile photo of Frederick Morgan

Frederick Morgan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Morgan
"This agent was recommended to me by another one they I have dealt with in Arkansas they stepped up to help me with a couple of issues I had with the tagging office. They acted quickly and professionally"
Profile photo of Carl Gillis

Carl Gillis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Gillis
"first off, i'll just say that Kaytlynn was great to deal with, overall it was a good experience and they saved me money"
Profile photo of Kitty W. (Kitty)

Kitty W. (Kitty)

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty W. (Kitty)
"I’ve never had to come in person to this office, but the few times I’ve had to call in for clarification they have done a stellar job."
Profile photo of Eddie Grimsley

Eddie Grimsley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Grimsley
"Always so helpful. Great customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of john musick

john musick

April 9, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by john musick
"She was not receptive or understanding, she just wanted us gone. We have been with state farm many years but loyalty means nothing to her or state farm. Our agents used to take care of us so now we will no longer be loyal either."
Profile photo of Dallas Lachance

Dallas Lachance

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Lachance
"Kaylynn was extremely helpful to reduced the policy for my farm truck."
Profile photo of Christie Mayo

Christie Mayo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Mayo
"Walked in uninsured, walked out 15 minutes later fully covered. Wonderfully heart warming people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Taiwan Truitt

Taiwan Truitt

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taiwan Truitt
"Very professional"
Profile photo of George Caldwell Jr

George Caldwell Jr

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Caldwell Jr
"A thank you for the service I have received through the years and the professionalism and knowledgeable of Ms. April Terrell."
Profile photo of Chris burch

Chris burch

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris burch
"Great place for insurance!! Very nice people in there and they see that you have all that you need!! It is great to have a local person for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wanda Brooks

Wanda Brooks

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Brooks
"Awesome agent."
Profile photo of Karen Brewer

Karen Brewer

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Brewer
"Heather and Krissie were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions with ease"
Profile photo of Mike Ward

Mike Ward

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ward
"A monthly rate had been applied incorrectly, increasing my bill by about $200. One brief call resolved the problem with no complications!"
Profile photo of RICKEY KNIGHT

RICKEY KNIGHT

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICKEY KNIGHT
"I have experience nothing but professional work on my quotes and policies with this team. Very interested in what you're looking for in insurance. I say to anyone needing insurance to get a quote from them and I will be sure it would be one you can , I wish I would have come here before I went to the other company. Good people and a great company, State Farm."
Profile photo of Cindy Chambers

Cindy Chambers

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Chambers
"I just added more insurance. Heather is wonderful. She knows her stuff and is very kind."
Profile photo of johnnie taylor

johnnie taylor

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnnie taylor
"Great group to work with, made the transition very easy!"
Profile photo of Frank III

Frank III

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank III
"How are you today? Everything went perfect with Ms. Heather. I'm satisfied with my policy. Thank you! Have a great day."
Profile photo of Enrico Negron

Enrico Negron

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrico Negron
"She is a professional by the way she carries herself. ."
Profile photo of Mark Berry

Mark Berry

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Berry
"Personally I have not used this particular person much dedication is required Vincent Lovoy a person who I have known since birth was our family’s agent and very good friend who I would recommend State Farm’s excellency as being the best candidate for me to work with in times of crisis."
Profile photo of Timothy Adcock

Timothy Adcock

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Adcock
"Kristie, you are amazing andimpacting people in ways you don' even know. Thank you for being you!"
Profile photo of Brian Bartoe

Brian Bartoe

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bartoe
"An absolute angel of an agent. Very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Highly recommend! Tysm 🫶🏼"